THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [189]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [189]


Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us

If we love this nature, surely we will be able to find every beauty that is owned by this nature, be it the visible or the hidden. Because if we blend with nature then every part of this nature will have its own beauty we will always maintain and preserve nature

With us looking after nature, then what nature provides for us today and every beauty that we enjoy today will be enjoyed by the next generation

as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk







although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it





Sort:  

stunning sky 💙💙 good click photo my friend💙

many thanks my friend

the land keeps on giving Bh”

many thanks my friend

Nice Shots!
Thanks for sharing & Steem On :)

thanks too my friend

Wow, beautiful photos. You have inspired me to post a few I took last year. Thanks. Upvote and follow you.

thanks too my friend

@riostarr Steemit is gonna change lots of lifes, it has changed mine and many others but that is just the beginning. Followed

many thanks my friend

Nice post ☺

many thanks my friend

shots are very good friends thank you for sharing @riostarr

Thank for posting. I like it

This is supercool! @riostarr Thanks! Followed...

I believe these are the best pictures I've ever seen. Sunset and nature preparing for sleep. Incredibly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81