THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [186]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [186]


Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us

as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk







although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it






all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia
You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 181
THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 182
THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 183
THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 184
THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 185


I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Just beautiful! Love to the lovely nature and to you @riostarr to share it with us!

terimakasih teman

Reallly very beautifull nature and awsome photography my friend 💙

not thanku my sweet friend 💙 always be happy 💙

mantap kawan postingan yang bagus..

terimakasih kawan

ya sama sama kawan,sekali kali kujungi bloh saya ya kawan.

Sangat indah bang @riostarr

terimakasih kawan

many thanks my friend

You're welcome, sir .

thank you for sharing valuable information.

Fhotos sangat indah kawan

Love it, especially the palm tree silhouette against the setting sun - perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47