THE BEAUTIFUL MORNING [3]

in #nature7 years ago (edited)


This is from me to you

THE BEAUTIFUL MORNING [3]


Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us

As seen in the picture below, the atmosphere of natural beauty in the morning around my village aceh besar - indonesia







although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it







all photo beautiful morning taken in my village aceh - indonesia

You can also see photos nature atmosphere in the countryside other here :

THE BEAUTIFUL MORNING
THE BEAUTIFUL MORNING 2


I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing! @riostarr

Ini benar benar suasana pagi yang indah, saya menyukai pemandangan alam yang seperti ini sangat indah dan juga terlihat sangat damai, terimakasih telah berbagi

Such a beautiful view, all I see here in London is skyscraper buildings sadly.
Upvoted :)

many thanks my friend

I love when you can see the moon in the morning. Beautiful pictures.

yes, many thanks my friend

Beautiful sky pictures. It brightens my otherwise dark day :)

yes, many thanks my friend

Selamat pagi bg @riostarr

selamat pagi kembali @berkat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70