THE BEAUTIFUL MORNING

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE BEAUTIFUL MORNING


In the morning when I crossed one of the roads in my village aceh Indonesia, I saw black clouds from behind the mountains that divide the sky into two

I am interested to share this moment with you then I take some pictures to share with you







although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it







all photo beautiful morning taken in my village aceh - indonesia

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Ini benar benar suasana langit pagi yang indah dan juga menakjubkan, saya menyukai pemandangan alam yang ada dalam posting ini, terimakasih banyak

@riostarr selalu membagikan gambar alam yang sangat bagus

terima kasih banyak teman

Sama sama :)

Amazing sky and scenery, you live in an amazing area.

many thanks my friend

nice natural spectacle! A cloudy stream from the mountain region in the back. There are always interesting weather situations if mountains come into play.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Climate_of_the_Alps

We know that in germany from the Alps. They influence the whole region around and if you're skiing at the Zugspitze you can experience harsh weather change from calm blue sky to snowstorm with range of vision of 5 meters in minutes. Quite fascinating.

http://zugspitze.de/en/winter/mountain/zugspitze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29