NATURE IN MY VILLAGE [29]

in #nature7 years ago


This last post today from me to you

NATURE IN MY VILLAGE [29]


If we love this nature, surely we will be able to find every beauty that is owned by this nature, be it the visible or the hidden. Because if we blend with nature then every part of this nature will have its own beauty we will always maintain and preserve nature

With us looking after nature, then what nature provides for us today and every beauty that we enjoy today will be enjoyed by the next generation

us as seen in the picture below, the nature beauty in my village aceh - indonesia








although only a sky scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it





all photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

You can also see photos nature beauty in my village other here :

NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 21
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 22
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 23
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 24
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 25
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 26
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 27
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 28

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Pemandangan alam yang sederhana tapi juga terlihat indah, sinar matahari senja dibalik dedaunan menciptakan keindahan alam yang sangat enak untuk dipandang mata, bagi saya ini juga merupakan salah satu pemandangan alam yang juga kita nikmati disaat senja hari agar memberikan rasa tenang untuk kita

Lovely images from your village!

Gorgeous! I can never get tired of beauty!

Pemandangan yg indah ;)

Incredible scenery

Gambar yang indah kawan. . . Saya telah mengikuti mu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98