NATURE IN MY VILLAGE [22]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

NATURE IN MY VILLAGE [22]


Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us as seen in the picture below, the nature beauty in my village aceh - indonesia








although only a sky scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it





all photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

You can also see photos nature beauty in my village other here :

NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 21

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Pemandangan alam di desa anda terlihat selalu indah, seperti dalam foto ini keindahan alam di waktu senja yang begitu indah, saya menyukai gambar alam di waktu senja seperti ini, terlihat sangat damai dan membuat jiwa saya merasa damai ketika saya memandang keindahan alam yang ada dalam posting ini, alam selalu bisa membuat kita merasa tenang jika kita bisa bisa menikmati setiap keindahan

excellent photography

many thanks my friend

I think you have worked hard on this post and I'm sorry my upvote can not be $ 1000

hehe many thanks my friend

your village is so beautiful and the time of sun rising is really calm amazing beautiful scene ever :)

many thanks my friend

Thankyou for your interesting posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39