Natural atmosphere in my village towards dusk aceh - indonesia [2]

in #nature7 years ago

Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us

In this posts you can see the beautiful Natural atmosphere in my village towards dusk aceh - indonesia, although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

all photos nature towards dusk taken in my village aceh - indonesia


thanks have like


follow me : @riostarr 

Sort:  

@riostarr it looks like dusk was a very special time in Indonesia where you are from. I'm glad you took the photos at this time as it's always the best time to photograph the sky as the exposure is the same as the land. Thank you for posting these shots!


Recommended Reading
myday #36 - Landscape + Travel Photography


Wow. Amazing. Keep it up mate!

tell me more..is it always this beautiful in your village....whats the name and location of your village...you did very well on this photos...keep it up

@elevator09 may thanks my friend

@alinabarbu many thanks my friend

Thanks @riostarr
Nice post about your village

Nice Photos my dear friend :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51