You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life In A... Crab Shell

in #nature6 years ago

Lolz.....this is one shy crab with huge inferiority complex @ruth-girl.

Its whole action is synonymous with some ladies during my school days......they want to be loved and appreciated, yet too timid and scared to come out and face the real world. I'm guessing you were not that kinda girl, yes? @ruth-girl.

I love those pebbles and stones by the shore though. They are quite a colourful, charming and attractive set.....I wish i could grab a handful of them to add to the interior of my sitting room's aesthetics.

Sort:  

Oh I was exactly like those crab-like girls, @rickie! :P

Just as you said, those pebbles were beautiful, and keep in mind, that beach has the tiniest shells I have ever seen! If you look closer, you can see one somewhere under the shell. The smallest one is about 1 mm long. Amazing, huh?

Yea, quite tiny and pretty amazing, really. Nature and its incredible phenomena. Those aquatic faunas may be small, but they still pack some serious punch with their bites and stings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56