You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The concept of 'time': Why we can't get enough of something that doesn't really exist

in #nature7 years ago

Interesting! I've written about time in its relationship to distances in space. Primarily that it's irrelevant except on Earth as a convenience...to make sure we're where we're supposed to be. I never really looked at it in this context before. Here's my favorite Time! (Short version)

Sort:  

That´s a nice one, too!!! Thanks for sharing :)
Have you written about time here on steemit? Would you mind providing me with the link?

It was in an article I wrote about the fallacy of the Big Bang and the creation of the universe. I may have posted it here but in case I didn't:
https://www.blogger.com/blogger.g?blogID=6252556726647100125#editor/target=post;postID=599700506482444056;onPublishedMenu=allposts;onClosedMenu=allposts;postNum=35;src=postname

Cool, I´ll have a look at it.
Every idea should be shared on steemit ;-))

Thanks...I may have posted it a long time ago...I don't remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37