The awakening of nature

in #nature5 years ago

I intend to remove my head in the container; The garbage truck had entered commissioning. I perceived this as a gesture because I was taking a short tour of the city.

During this free tour; I was able to start thinking about the experiences I saw in the garbage surrounding me, but I couldn't spend enough time.

Garbage truck, with all the garbage full of life; He dumped me in a construction site.

After all, I had at least as much experience as those trashes, and I couldn't be welcomed to a different treatment.

I was at the bottom of the dumpster, and all my efforts to show were unable to respond. I had to wait and I waited desperately.

When I wept in the morning, my ears were witnessing the sound of the awakening of nature. The same ears that were delighted; after a while they became taxpayers.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50