"The natural environment of our pond impresses the mind,"

in #nature6 years ago

image

Our beautiful pond:

This kind of beautiful atmosphere will be good for everyone. I love this pond very much. Like the green pond around the pond, the natural environment of the pond. Our village house in Sirajganj district of Bangaladel. And this pond is in our village home. Our house is very big. So the beautiful pond and the inside of the house. The natural environment of this pond fascinates everyone's mind.

image

The pond of our village is very big. Very beautiful in sight. There are two beautiful colored houses on both sides of this pond. This house is built on two ponds.
If I do not like my mind Then I came to this house to have fun with my friends. In addition, cold air is available in the upper house of this pond during the summer, which makes the mind good. In this beautiful pond, I swam and swim.

I miss this beautiful pond which I miss. Because I go to the village home many days later.

If my post looks like a voting, follow and comment.

Sort:  

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 55.81% upvote courtesy of @rasel04!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

Nice post ! You got 9.52% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 5.31% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rasel04!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You have been defended with a 9.09% upvote!
I was summoned by @rasel04.

You got a 9.66% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @rasel04!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70