Different faces of sky

in #nature7 years ago

Hello!

I don't know what do I have with the sky and clouds, but I was looking pictures on my phone and I found many pictures of those 😁

So, I share some.

The sky is burning?

image

Sand quarry
image

In the harbour

image

image

Hole in the sky

image

Before storm
image

Sun is shining just for one cloud
image

image

Sea and sky

image

Sky and sea

image

Arghh..I miss summer..
image

I can't say much about pictures cos I don't even remember where I snapped those.

Anyway. These are beautiful just to look, right 😉

Sort:  

it's always amazing to see the clouds create different formations. very relaxing. thanks for sharing. great photography! :)

beautifull nature..!

Fabulous photos!!
Following you

A photon walks up to a hotel desk to check in. The bellhop asks if he has any bags so the proton replies, "No sir; I'm traveling light."

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raili from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @raili to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Beautiful photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85