the beauty of the park captivates the visitors

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

today I had a visit to a mole in batam city riau archipelago indonesia,and I had time to look to the garden to the garden yard the front page of this mall
where in front of this mall is decorated with beautiful flower flowers to the eye eye for visitors

image

image

image

image

image

the scenery is incredible every visitor will be captivated by the beauty of this park

follow [email protected]

Sort:  

Nyan ka kupateh... Kana kemajuan ban ka leupah blah nan 😁😁😁 Poko jih photo Hana Meu sagop Lee hahahaaaaaaaaa 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Hahahaha thaat na teuh idroe neuh,beoh pane mesagop sebab Kon di takengon

nice snap...

I up voted your post.If you like, upvote,comment my post & follow please.
https://steemit.com/photography/@durendra/beauty-of-night

thank you @durendra over the golden sound you give me but I remind you this is not a good way to expect the sound of our friends in steemit

Nyan ka kupateh... Kana kemajuan ban ka leupah blah nan 😁😁😁 Poko jih photo Hana Meu sagop Lee hahahaaaaaaaaa 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93