You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a difference, no matter how small it may be, can light up the darkest day! You have the power inside! 💙💚💜

in #nature7 years ago

This is really terrible my friend, I can understand your point! We have this in Mauritius too, but not so much as before. Now if someone is burning thrash, you can call the police and the one making this will be in deep shit!
We still have a lot to improve here, but with the regular trash collector coming it's quite good.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness, I was actually going to ask you about that! It's good that there are changes being made! I am feeling a need to move with it being so bad here and had reached out to you in Discord to talk to you about it actually haha =D

I think it all comes down to education but to me, living and having to breathe in dark black air that is hurting my lungs is unfair. I wish we could all learn to change and stop ruining life for everything living! I'll just have to keep trying to help change it ;) Rant over <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49