You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Solution is in our Hands

in #nature5 years ago

It happens all too often that we don't realize how simple a solution to a problem can be! I love the idea of bringing some greenery into your workspace. I have orchids sitting in front of me right now. The flowers are dormant, but the leaves are still strong until the flowers come around again. I also like facing my desk out of the window to get natural light and be able to look out at nature when I want, as well. I feel like it helps keep me more productive. Then it also motivates me to get out every now and then for some fresh air. :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for visit and share your valuable words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85