You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I might actually get some vegetables, fruits and berries this year!

in #nature6 years ago

Awesome! The strawberries look delicious :) We just had the cherry harvest, one my favorite benefits of the Czech summer :)

IMG_20180606_161612.jpg

Looks like we will also have a lot of apples, plums and apricots this year. Greetings to your beautiful Norwegian garden, @valth! :)

Sort:  

That looks delicious. I didn't know that cherries were ready for harvest so early in the summer. This photo makes me want to plant a small cherry tree ;)

Oh man I love cherries :) You should plant one too, seriously :) There are several cultivars of cherries grown in my country with some of them being ripe and ready to eat as early as in mid May.

Ah, that's nice. I would love to, but I'm most likely going to be moving in the next two years, so I have decided to wait with planting any tress until after I have moved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56