THE FIRST INCHWORM OF THE YEAR!

in #nature6 years ago

Cute little guy.


In between working on projects outside today, I grabbed a little "couch time." It was at this point that I realized that I had not returned from the woods alone.... a little friend caught a ride in on my shirt. Since I was going to release him outside anyway, I thought it best to place him somewhere that would work well for a couple photographs. Here they are, enjoy!

INCHWORM PHOTOS

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

Inchworm, is it a inch long? Cheers mike

Haha little guy just rockin alone

You are misinformed, that is not a cute little guy. I found a bug in my pistachio today and freaked out.

Did you take a photo to share with the rest of the class?

Haha, I didn't! I wanted to get that thing out of my sight as fast as I could. Pretty sure it wasn't kosher.

Excellent. Nice capture 👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing close-up views!

You're always on the lookout for the next creature to feature on Steemit, looks like the next creature sought you out!

Posted using Partiko Android

COOL! So far I've just had the one tick. Having a 5 month old I've got no time to go out and look for things. I know the snakes are out. We've known the turtles have been out HA HA. That is a great clip of the baby Snapping Turtle striking at you like that.

I Like it verymuch... Hard to find this cute guy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65