I'VE GOT MY EYE ON YOU!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

They say that practice makes perfect.


With this new camera, it seems that the CANON EOS REBEL T7i makes perfect! LOL. I'm really digging the clarity that a DSLR brings to the table and after taking the advice of @winstonwolfe on my new macro lens, things are happening on a whole different level around here. I've always liked taking photos, I just was never "equipped" the way that I am now.

Even the creatures seem to behave differently. Just check out this "vogue" that this leopard frog did once he realized I was taking his photo! I've never me a frog that knew how to vogue before... or perhaps they just never took my photography skills seriously before. I'm not sure yet. Anyway, we've got a few more fun ones below! Enjoy!

MACRO FROG EYES, A FROG VOGUING, AND MORE PHOTOS FROM BY THE POND

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-leopard-frog

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

A frog having a good time. These are nice pictures.
Perfect angle too.
Keep on steemin'

WOW! These are freaking awesome! You are right he is injoying the limelight. 💚

He really is! What was up with that?

lol! My favorite is the 2nd photograph where you are face to face. It is like he is drawing you in. Ha! He is a natural! 🐸

Nice photography... It looks like a frog is ready to take a picture !!

Wow, this is lbs of funny. To see grog posing for a picture

Yeah, I thought it was fun too

To be sincere it spooked me out upon sighting,lol, nice shot!

Wonderful success in taking pictures. You are a very successful person. I wish you more success
DQmbr7DE1VM7QAURN4T1pS8XTAyrMQggJV1Lc6GqzWGmeEA.gif

Not bad, maybe next time you can get even closer and get just the eyeball. lol

Wow those are amazing shots! A good camera like yours is an investment i need to make soon, especially with spring coming. I have soooooo much wildlife here that would be great opportunity!

They knew that you've got more quality in your Photographs and maybe they just want to respect that... Lol

in Venezuela we would say, you're like a boy with a new toy "happy"... you're doing great with that camera and I like the frog's legs is very funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67