You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: thy paved paradise and I built my house on it - so why am I crying?

in #nature6 years ago

I remember when I was a kid, I loved the life of the kibbutz or moshav.
My parents have kibbutz members,
Almost every weekend we went to visit them,
I did not want to go home after seeing what is life in nature.
This closeness to nature and quiet makes the life much better
and more relaxed.

Today I am still waiting for the weekend to run to the nature

Sort:  

I lived in
Kibuzz allmost all my life. It's not all pink and green esprcialy the old school kibuz. But some asprcts, such as the closnes to natur, it' something you letn to appreciate more after it's gone.

על שאלות כאלו אני עונה בפרטי, ברשותך.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55