You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aussie Bushfoods: Snottygobble ( Cassytha pubescens and friends)

in #nature7 years ago

Nature is so magic! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us. I watched your youtube videos and I really wish I was in Australia and become part of your community. Great job! Following you for sure😉

Sort:  

Thank you! Ill be posting much more stuff on the topic. Thanks for checking out the YouTube channel too!

You might not want to be here at the moment. Our summers are blistering! Lol

Well, I’m from Brazil and live in Florida... the heat doesn’t bother me lol but what is the best time of the year to visit? I’d love to take my son there 😊

Well you'll do fine in the tropics here by the sound of it. We're in South Australia which has very low humidity. If you go to somewhere like Queensland then summer is their wet season and winter dry. I think they're fairly warm year round. Here they usually say spring or autumn for the less extreme temperatures, but if you like it hot then try from mid January to mid February! 😊

Spring sounds good to me 🌼🌼🌼 I have some brazilians friends in Australia. I’ll find out where. Hopefully is closed to you guys. I’d love to see your Aquaponics! Thank you for your nice reply. Have a great week 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64