The nostalgic forest

in #nature6 years ago

A simple walk through the forest can bring you some relaxation after a hard day of work. Today when I got home from work, I went out to walk my puppy through the forest near my house. Again nature did not let me go empty-handed at home, I left the forest with some beautiful pictures that I would like share with you.





I will let you tell your opinion about these photos.Have a beautiful day full of joy!

Sort:  

Great photos ... It's mysterious.
I congratulate and greet.

Thank you very much:)

very nice photography. I love the forest and this looks mysterious...good job!

thank you. :)

Original photo)

Yes of course:)

Indeed, these images have a nostalgic effect, I like the fog through the trees. To add, you also have a really interesting point of view on your pictures.

My good friend @smawkward recommemded your post to be featured on the 8th edition of Photocircle authors of the day. Congrats!


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

Thank you very much:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sergiu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69