Wake and bake-deCRED on Exodus Wallet- Dash X11 Contracts back at Genesis Mining

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

()
For most people, “cryptocurrency,” means nothing other than Bitcoin. Let’s reveal this - there are so many more tokens out there than just the famous or infamous (depending on what side you are on) BTC. In fact, some estimates say there are as many as 3000 tokens currently in existence!
Today piece is going to be about decred. What makes decred so interesting?

Curious? More details in a bit..
IMG_5528.JPG
The original goal of Bitcoin was to create a “decentralized currency.” This means that there is no one force controlling the currency (in the US’ case, the Fed); Bitcoin would be of the people, for the people. As great an idea as this was, however, Bitcoin soon became controlled by an “oligarchy,” so to speak. A group of miners were fortunate enough to own expensive mining equipment that allowed them to control the supply and demand (aka the price) of Bitcoin. Some developers weren’t happy, so they struck out on their own

Enter Decred!
IMG_5529.JPG
A few of the original Bitcoin developers had a vision. They dreamed of a currency that was purely decentralized, with no room for power-hungry oligarchies.
Decred makes sure miners and users have the same amount of influence.
This was a great improvement from Bitcoin, but that’s not all Decred can do. What if Soni, a brilliant developer, has an idea that could revolutionize Bitcoin? Unfortunately there is no way for her to easily propose and help implement that idea in the current Bitcoin system. But because Decred believes their biggest strength is their community, they welcome Soni and her proposal. With help from other Decred community members, Soni’s idea flourishes, and Decred grows exponentially. This happens all the time!
Decred encourages members of their community to make the system better.

THE LAUNCH
IMG_5531.PNG

Decred оffісіаllу lаunсhеd on February 8, 2016, and it hаѕ made lеарѕ аnd bоundѕ of рrоgrеѕѕ thіѕ past уеаr. They wеrе juѕt recently invited tо рrеѕеnt аt a Cоіnbаѕе talk, аnd ѕіnсе thеn рrісеѕ hаvе jumреd dramatically. At lаunсh lаѕt уеаr, 1 Dесrеd was worth аbоut $1.20. Today, іt hіt $35.30 and has been as high as $47.00 this month (you might want to buy some in this dip)
Bіtсоіn and Ethereum mау bе the ѕuреrроwеr іn thе Blockchain аnd cryptocurrency world for nоw, juѕt as Nеtѕсаре was оnсе a ѕuреrроwеr. Then thе internet саmе аlоng. Dесrеd mау not be the internet, but ѕuсh іmрrоvеmеntѕ are соmіng. It wоuld bе in аll our іntеrеѕtѕ if people started рауіng аttеntіоn tо thіѕ раrtісulаr cryptocurrency. It hаѕ vіѕіоn.
Decred is uр аnd соmіng and уоu ѕhоuld pay аttеntіоn.
If you аrе INTERESTED аbоut this interesting сrурtосurrеnсу аnd wоuld lіkе tо knоw mоrе about Decred, thеrе аrе a fеw wауѕ tо gеt around it:

Visit decredible.com — amazing layout
Get on social media and follow Decred on Twitter for news and regular updates.
Purchase some Decred. You just might thank your stars you did.

remember always to Steem on- Untill we Steem again-Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing.
in the voice of Adam Meister "POUND THAT LIKE BUTTON"

Add me on Facebook to get to know me more and get updates on when I post on steemit, all your support is appreciated
https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

Get 3% off every order at Genesis Mining by using code 5Lp4c3 at check out
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/753865

“A good name is more desirable than great riches; to be esteemed is better than silver or gold. Rich and poor have this in common: The LORD is the Maker of them all. The prudent see danger and take refuge, but the simple keep going and pay the penalty.”
‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭22:1-3‬ ‭NIV
‬‬
Watch my latest post below 👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/steemit-here-is-all-you-need-to-know-to-earn-more-on-this-platform-by-lyken

🐳APPROVED

This is the first video which was breaking up but I still wanted to share it with you all
(Part 1)

Sort:  

@steemcleaners this guy copied 2-3 paragraphs from another source. Didn't even try changing the wording lol

What plagiarism @predator @cheetah I have proof that I paid someone on Fiverr to write this article, I don't know why I'm having this issue I WOULNT POST OTHERS CONTENT AFTER KNOWING THAT ITS NOT ALLOWED

It's my signature information WHY RE WORD IT ???????

I was more talking about the paragraphs on info you copied from this article:
https://decentralize.today/3-things-you-need-to-know-about-decred-649aac41dc4

I had no knowledge of any of this @chiefmappster @chetta @predator IM NOT THE TYPE OF PERSON TO DO A THING THAT IS WRONG PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS SITUATION

you aren't Jon Creasy. your video clearly shows that. I am just looking out for the community. nothing against you i like your videos

@cheetah @predator @chiefmappster I wouldn't go posting plagiarism willingly , I've been paying someone on Fiverr to write my articles and it seems I have been getting scammed it seems I've even provided proof pics if you care any to help


@blacklist why dislike my page if you see I'm being honest

Can you help me out please man, I didn't know

wake and bake helll yeahhhhh boyyy!

Fam you already know, God bless -1Love

Nice video man! I love Exodus

Thank you my brother much love 🤓🤓🤓👍

ohhhh yeah! wake&bake baby! great video!
followed+upvoted+resteemed

As for me I was already following you but thanks fam 😂😂😂😂😎👍🙌🏾

cool bro! I have to check once in a while my new supporters, so I can support them back! so today I saw your user and I went check whats up, and saw your video! gonna burn one for you bro

My always fly I see you man

No comment, man!

Plagiarizing despite knowing better. Previous account: @lykendream

!cheetah ban

@predator @lykendream was flagged for posting referral links I didn't know that wasn't allowed and hence haven't posted about referrals (Bitconnect in particular)

What plagiarism @predator @cheeta I have proof that I paid someone on Fiverr to write this article, I don't know why I'm having this issue

hey i am your new follower,i just want you to look into my post,and plz plz plz upvote my post so that i can grow too...

https://steemit.com/altcoin/@ankansheth/top-3-cryptos-that-will-make-you-a-millionaire

decred looks like it in a downtrend. other than that i dont know much about it but ill keep my eyes on the look out
thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51