You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colours of the Rockies - A Constant Supply of Gatorade 💙

in #nature6 years ago

Gatorade lakes HHAHAHA

Interesting fact, I had no idea about the reasons for those colors. I've seen that happen in Patagonia - One day they are blue, then green, then cristal clear.. My profile picture ins one of those cases, looks like a gigantic gatorade lake.

I love that scenery! Makes me want to walk deep into the forest.

Sort:  

Haha I didn't coin the term but I like it 😂 Ah Patagonia. Oh how I wish to visit that place. It looks so epic!

It's funny, do need to find some orange lakes though hahahaha

If you ever plan to come to Patagonia give me a call, I've lived two months there with only a backpack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45