ULOG 002 | GIF-ing in the California's mountains | Ways to some hidden GIVEAWAY!!

in #nature6 years ago

There are some links on this posts that will send you straight to the fun and easy active giveaway posts.. Keep an eye open for it!! :'P

Mountain's life. Mountain's vibes.

It's been while in the mountains and there're a few times that I took beautiful (maybe..?) photos for my posts.. Oh! Let me actually show you some posts I've been writen while I was up in the mountain.

Though, I will be sharing just the GIF type of photos I accidentally gotten from some of the photo sessions.. (Google Pixel does that when you hold the shutter a bit too long :D)

Here are some of the GIFs that I got from taking photos for this post..

m5e8pck834.gif

gyq6r28q1j.gif

9pq2u57rzh.gif

  • Hidden swimmable pure nature by Hells Gate, California

    This is when we went swimming at the river close to Hells Gate National Park. Refreshing it was refreshing. It's so naturally pretty as well and yes! It was hidden somewhere in Northern California. If you'd like to know where, just check it out!

co78jrzbvr.gif

furav7hjqy.gif

- Man Crush Monday #1 adetorrent | Random SBD Giveaway!

First time I tried using the tag #mancrushmonday ever and goshhh it's fun! and what?? Giveaway again???


That's it! and hey! They are all worth clicking and reading, I promise! So if you haven't done so, consider doing so haha LOLOL

This was the moment when I told one of my personal photographers (Sounds fancy huh? I know! Look at how fancy I am!!! hahaha) to just freeze!!! Took a phone from his hand and took a photo of him while he's taking photos of me. Ha!

iyxhahiwg8.jpg


Ok, now if you're still with me.. Check out 'One Heart Contest' held by fundition! I did join and yes, I just got featured on their update this week. Yayayyay!



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png


It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for..
CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!



FOUND THIS POST LOVELY OR GIPHY?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO

Sort:  

Hello @mosmore, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95