HELLO! 'Spit responsibly' #brushhappy

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It's not that I have never seen black toothpaste before. I have! Many times.. But I had never seen one with the word 'hello' on it LOL

Apply to your fave bristles and brush like a boss. Look in the mirror, dig your black teeth and take a selfie. Fyi, black paste may be messy so please spit responsibly..

That's actually what the directions on the tube are. Hilarious, I know.

lr8wffe7ei.jpg

vy2y3atz1d.jpg

Hello!

I found this brand when I was looking for the toothpaste brand 'Dr.Bronner' Yes, the organic product lines hippies love. Then, I suddenly found this just right next to it and said 'Hello' to me. That's when the story began..

Also, surprisingly this costed me $2.xx and Dr.Bronner one would cost me $6.xx. This Hello is also natural and some of the ingredients are certified organic.. so it probably make sense to give it a shot!


zhvh814r5f.jpg

5ulld4b5x4.jpg

Activated Charcoal

The featured ingredient is of course, Charcoal. See, it's black! and oopsy, is that really my face or jelly fish??!

I have actually seen activated charcoal powder sold everywhere. It's just so trendy. In Thailand, people use it in FOOD a lot and claim that it's able to detox your tummy.

Is that true?

I'm not sure but every time after eating food with charcoal powder in it, my poo poo turns REAL negro (Hello there in Spanish, negro means black).

xezssu7r4b.jpg

Activated Charcoal with dental care

I have also seen quite a few companies doing this black toothpaste with 'Activated Charcoal' as one of their ingredients..

Why?

It helps whiten teeth while promoting good oral health by changing the pH balance in the mouth, helping prevent cavities, bad breath and gum disease.
It works to whiten teeth by adsorbing plaque and microscopic tidbits that stain teeth. Source



g6v1s4qn0m.jpg

My personal thought on 'Hello'


  • I love the tube. So catchy, I would say.
  • I love how affordable it is.. $2.xx !!
  • I love that it's so minty (fresh mint is in it)
  • I love that it has coconut oil as one of the ingredients
  • I love that it's natural friendly

BUT.. I am not sure about the ability of whitening.. I have been using it for 2 weeks straight and haven't seen any difference (or I see myself everyday so I couldn't tell??) I don't really care anyways..

What I do care is to look cool and all brushing my teeth with black paste. That's all life needs. LOLOLOL Peace!



Have you ever tried it yourself? Do you like? and Does it really works for teeth whitening?


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png


My invitation if you'd like to Book a flight | Find a hotel | Create your own website



IF YOU THINK THIS PRODUCT IS COOL, PLEASE GO UPVOTE THROUGH >> STEEMHUNT << MUCHLY APPRECIATED! ❤

Sort:  

I have heard about this one!!!
this thing works they said !!!
now i gots to try this one! :)

Heyyy yeah, I've been loving it so far and If you think this is COOL, please help me hit the upvote button on STEEMHUNT ( The votes on Steemit won't count this time). Thank you thank you!!!

Hahaha yes copy that :)

You received a 72.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

You received a 100.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

I have heard of that from friends, but im scared of using it maybe because as you said i might see my poop negro too! Hahaha lols.. but it never hurt to try. Now i have 60/100 on trying it someday..

Posted using Partiko Android

Haaaa your poop wouldn't get negro from brushing teeth but eating it!!! hahaha and...

If you think this is COOL, please help me hit the upvote button on STEEMHUNT ( The votes on Steemit won't count this time). Thank you thank you!!!

Hahahaha sorry i stand corrected

Posted using Partiko Android

Charcoal hmmm seriously this is hard to believe i should try sometime

You sure should! Looking at yourself in the mirror with your black mouth is awesome feeling hahha and If you think this is COOL, please help me hit the upvote button on STEEMHUNT ( The votes on Steemit won't count this time). Thank you thank you!!!

what is it

It's a toothpaste with activated charcoal in it and If you think this is COOL, please help me hit the upvote button on STEEMHUNT ( The votes on Steemit won't count this time). Thank you thank you!!!

i have never heard of charcoal toothpaste before, the only charcoal i know is face peel of mask

Hahaha I love those black facial mask as well!!! but this toothpaste is also cool. If you think this is COOL, please help me hit the upvote button on STEEMHUNT ( The votes on Steemit won't count this time). Thank you thank you!!!

Mo ... is this black thing healthy ? :)

I'm not too sure but I believe so Koit! If you think this is COOL, please help me hit the upvote button on STEEMHUNT ( The votes on Steemit won't count this time). Thank you thank you!!!

ok..ok... I try look :)))

I don't anything absorbing my microscopic tidbits

Wow this is special
I never have seen it before

Resteemed

Glad you like! and If you think this is COOL, please help me hit the upvote button on STEEMHUNT ( The votes on Steemit won't count this time). Thank you thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45