Waterton Lakes - National Park

in #nature7 years ago

Some my Photos from visiting Beautiful Waterton Lake!


DSC_0217.JPG


Waterton Lakes National Park is a national park located in the southwest corner of Alberta, Canada, and borders Glacier National Park in Montana, United States. Wikipedia


DSC_0222.JPG

DSC_0235.JPG

DSC_0241.JPG

DSC_0249.JPG

DSC_0277.JPG

DSC_0301.JPG

DSC_0304.JPG

DSC_0313.JPG

DSC_0315.JPG

DSC_0255.JPG


Thank you for watching!


@mikegun

Sort:  

Surprisingly beautiful place, especially the last photo I liked!

Thank you very much ! I like it to:)

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Thanks, I appreciate it!

So beautiful. I would put that on my list next time I visit Alberta.

Following back!

Great shots, Mike! This place is stunning! And yeah, the last shot warmed my heart :)

Thank you for the kind words :)

This place looks breathtaking. I hope to be able to see it in person one day. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for commenting, it 's indeed breathtaking!

Thanks! that's funny)

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62