Moraine Lake - One of the most beautiful lake in Canada

in #nature7 years ago

Moraine Lake is one of the most beautiful lake in Canada, located in Banff National Park , that I will recommend to visit .

I have been there a few times and will be glad to go there again.


DSC_0706.JPG

DSC_0699.JPG

Calgary


DSC_0728.JPG


This pictures was taken by @mikegun Camera - Nikon D5200 lens af-s nikkor 18-55mm


DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Great pictures! I have been there. But you know what made me mad was that I climbed over the wall and went down to the water and there were a lot of pop cans and trash people had thrown over and left there. It was really disappointing that inbreds would trash the place like that.

Breathtaking!

Good stuff! i plan to go there next year march :)

Thanks , You are welcome.

I love these photo's
followed and @randowhaled.

Thanks a lot for upvoted with randowhale!!! Followed

It is so nice also pics are awesome. Breathtaking view of the lake.

My jealousy level is very VERY high right now, looking at those pictures!!

Thanks : -)

Awesome pictures, I actually have a picture of Moraine Lake hanging up in my house great job!

Breathtaking 😍

Awesome photos! Upvoted and followed you. Would you please upvote / resteem my trip to Basel Switzerland?
https://steemit.com/travel/@cryptomonitor/exploring-world-my-trip-to-basel-switzerland-swiss Thanks :)

WOW! I need yo go visit one day.. soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55