Wind Power in Maui and more orange stuff

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_1532.JPG

I took this picture of the line of windmills on one of Maui's mountain ranges. The sunset was quite amazing that night but I liked this picture because it gives me a good feeling knowing that we are harvesting power from a renewable resource: the wind.

IMG_1554.JPG

Its persimmon season again and my favorite season of the year: Autumn.

IMG_1671.JPG

This rainbow was incredible and unique because it appeared to be almost perfectly round
My daughter found this jackson in the gulch tonight..a pretty tough little bugger/

IMG_1981.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

hey i just upvoted u can u do the same for some of my posts..thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63