You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in the Rock Pools - Eight Different Star Fish

in #nature7 years ago

Those are some different Star fish. I like your idea of putting recent posts at the bottom! I might have to use that idea. Do you think it has helped you get more views?

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm not sure that I get any extra views from listing a few recent posts but at least people see a sample of the kind of things I'm posting.

Yeah, I'm not sure if I should stick to one kind of post as I have two very different topics that I mostly post about; birds and Fine Art Photos. I will also eventually be posting about some adventures I have been on. With the recent post thing I could put some similar posts, so if someone has liked the first post that would direct them to other similar posts not to Fine Art photos if they have just seen a bird video. Or maybe the opposite might work. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26