You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting our first aquarium - all preparations before having first fishes (lots of photos)

in #nature7 years ago

Nice, good luck. It looks like in the fairy tale. Your new tenants will be delighted.
Thank you for sharing my friend;) I am looking forward to see your fellows. Have a great day. Enjoy ;))))

Sort:  

I hope all of them will stay alive when I'll put them there;)

When I saw what equipment you bought I think they will multiply over time :))) Everything is just great. When I was a teenager with our dad had a similar sized aquarium maybe a little bigger. We raised a scalar size of my dad's hand, and believe my dad's hand was wide and big;)

Watching those little fellow or the other ones will give you incredible creativity :)))

Oh WOW!!! Hand size!
I want to have a lot of small fishes, not big ones:) So probably I learn good about the species before buying them, don't want to grow that big ones, others will have no place:)

Haha ... that was shock for us too but the point was that my dad bought some kind of fish 🐟 which ate mostly of small ones. Before we realized what was going on we stayed with two scalars and algae eater. Just ask at the store about nice and peaceful ones. My little suggestion. 🐟🐟🐟❤️

Will definitely follow your advice, thank you:) I want a peaceful place in my tank, ha-ha:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36