You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY SNAKE # 14 - EASTERN HOGNOSE SNAKE PHOTOS Part 2

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

@papa-pepper OMG! U really caught that photos youself? How brave you are! Seems like the photos have been taken at a close range. Didnt you get scared of a single time?
Yes he is really photogenic. His skin colour just amazed me. Beautiful looking bt I think it is very poisonus.... Right? Be cautious friend#
Stay well and keep posting. I really loved your work. I am an amature photographer and I do photography posts in steemit.... And I am from India... Land of the snakes and Sadhus! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No venom here, just a friendly snake. Glad that you liked the photos.

I like how happy it looks with me!

Ohh! 😅 glad to know that he has no venom. Now I would like to become his friend too! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28