You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow My Nature #08

in #nature6 years ago

@javybar, you've stayed glorious location near by water fall. Fallen water to the hell since upwards seems sensational design. If your rock captures have to posted before some weeks @kus-knee's mundane art contest you had win the game.
However I see you provide follow my nature post daily wise since 01 week. Appreciated coz I'm a nature lover. If nature stay better we can live better. If not be ready to die. Always protect our nature. It gives us more important Oxygen, necessary Water, Foods etc....

Sort:  

Yes my friend, I post from time to time some nature posts. I appreciate you admiration for nature and these images as well. The more we appreciate and take care of our nature, the best our welfare will be. I have faith in humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65