Follow My Nature #08

in #nature6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Still remembering some of my trips in Nature. This was taken in the past summer. Hope you Enjoy them!

"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday".
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you".

Stay blessed.
UPVOTE AND SHARE!!!!

Sort:  

good photography @javybar.

Thank you and Have a great day.

wow its incredibly beautiful is it your home town ? looks so amazing i just love it and you look so handsome here 😉
also take a look on my blog please...

@javybar,
Wow bro it was a beautiful waterfall! I think now it's already frozen by winter! Great photography friend!

Cheers~

thanks my friend. I appreciate it.

Wow excellent photography

Thanks @javybar
Have a great day
100% like and resteem

wow very nice images my friend. keep it up!

I've been playing with stones in my childhood and these photos have refreshed my memories. Thanks @javybar. You're continuously sharing with us the much needed positive energy and thus playing your positive role. This way, we can make this world a better place. Here is a token of contribution from my side too:

Steem On!

Very nice message my friend. I had similar memories as well when i was there taking these pics. Stay blessed.

@javybar, you've stayed glorious location near by water fall. Fallen water to the hell since upwards seems sensational design. If your rock captures have to posted before some weeks @kus-knee's mundane art contest you had win the game.
However I see you provide follow my nature post daily wise since 01 week. Appreciated coz I'm a nature lover. If nature stay better we can live better. If not be ready to die. Always protect our nature. It gives us more important Oxygen, necessary Water, Foods etc....

Yes my friend, I post from time to time some nature posts. I appreciate you admiration for nature and these images as well. The more we appreciate and take care of our nature, the best our welfare will be. I have faith in humanity.

Looking good my man and the beauty is outstanding there! Making me feel warmer on these cold days! :) 100% Upvote

thank you my friend. That's exactly the intentions of these images now days, to keep our minds a bit warmed. thank you.

Much needed and we appreciate you for them. :)

wow, when i see such waters, i want to throw stones in it and see how many times it can bounce..

yeah that's very tempted to do. Looking at the water fall, you lose yourself in it.

whats great photos and the best place hope your summer was so wonderfull here and this place look like as dreamy and feel so cool to see the all pics

thank you very much, it was a wonderful summer

Wow great photograph...it really showed me the beauty of nature. thanks for sharing.

All the pictures are loaded with the beauty of nature. Soon i will also going to upload my trip in nature pictures.

very nice! Embrace your nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58