You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty of nature in the countryside of Thailand Part I

in #nature5 years ago

Hi, @tangmo ! Everything looks so bright green when the plants have enough moisture. You showed us such a Sunny day that I can not believe that it is now the rainy season :)). In my understanding - it's gray and gloomy clouds, but in Your photos looks very beautiful. I'll wait for your story to continue. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice comment.

Ha ha! Believe me, it's rainy season! I don't understand the weather here either..... Sometimes we have heavy rains, sometimes we have hot and sunny day like this..... Anyway, I'm glad that you like the photos.
;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54