Second post

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

I'm new here, hope i'm welcome..!
please show me love...
my name is Alex, I am humble, caring and understanding being, i love a good conversation and a great debate. And trust me, I know the difference between a debate and an argument. I'm a lover, not a fighter. But, I will fight very hard for my loved ones. Family and close friends..I am a decent man who is honest out going, and absolutely self confident. A man who loves himself foremost, his family... One who loves ideas, traveling and also the good things in life but who will endeavor to handle the notsopleasant and the concomitant aspects of life and still be able to wear that smile, a man who is generous, kind and has plenty of sympathy for the less fortunate. And above all, a man who is always the peace maker in a world that is so "peace less
I am humanitarian, broad-minded, interested in lots of things and people, like to discuss topics that stimulate my mind, and get myself into trouble by always seeing all sides to the picture!
Probably most people see me as a bit of a softies, but intelligent also and perhaps a little bit "different". I would describe myself as sensitive, warm-heated, somewhat intellectual, creative and strong-minded...28168776_1676813492383718_8679355571989636219_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well.

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Congratulations @maclezzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and family is key for sure.

Nice to know u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47