📷 Nature Photography with @Ma1neEvent - Bird Watching, May 2018

in #nature6 years ago

Time to go bird watching!


Welcome to another
Nature Photography blog
with @Ma1neEvent!




Welcome Steem friends! I have been spending a lot more time outside now that this terribly long winter is finally over. The weather has improved, and the month of May 2018 so far has been quite nice here! Normally the weather is quite cold up until the end of the month, but this year has been pleasantly warm.


While I was outside recently, I caught a glimpse of some really pretty birds hanging out in the trees. They looked really cute, so of course I had to snap a few photos! These are all Steemit Original Photos that I have not shared anywhere else!


These were the birds I saw, I an not quite sure the exact breed?


birds4.png


Aren't they beautiful?


I just love seeing the different birds and wildlife...


birds1.png


What do you think of these birds?


birds2.png


I think I was spotted!


birds3.png
(All photos in this post are Originals taken by @Ma1neEvent with a Nikon D3400)


Once they saw me, they flew away. I was happy to watch them for a bit, as well as get a few photos. They were chirping away... happy as can be. Nature is so amazing!


I hope you have enjoyed this photo blog,
Please leave some replies below!


Check back soon and follow for more content.




ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

In my country and country my Bird is with its various names. If where I live this bird with the name Ticem Peukan. "Ticem" means Bird and "Peukan" means Market. Why we call it with such a name because this Bird we meet many in Traditional Markets. and this bird also often perched in places of worship such as Mosque, Church and etc. A few days ago I once also photographed this bird who was standing on a branch of a tree. @ma1neevent
This is my post about this bird @ma1neevent.
(@hendrawahyuni)
https://steemit.com/busy/@hendrawahyuni/menunggu-kesempatan

oh wow, very cool to learn more about it! Thank you for sharing!

I don't know if is the same bird but in Romania lives a bird exactly like this one. The popular name is "randunica". Nice shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59