You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Nature Photography with @Ma1neEvent - Bird Watching, May 2018

in #nature6 years ago

In my country and country my Bird is with its various names. If where I live this bird with the name Ticem Peukan. "Ticem" means Bird and "Peukan" means Market. Why we call it with such a name because this Bird we meet many in Traditional Markets. and this bird also often perched in places of worship such as Mosque, Church and etc. A few days ago I once also photographed this bird who was standing on a branch of a tree. @ma1neevent
This is my post about this bird @ma1neevent.
(@hendrawahyuni)
https://steemit.com/busy/@hendrawahyuni/menunggu-kesempatan

Sort:  

oh wow, very cool to learn more about it! Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68