You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beach Cleaning Day

in #nature6 years ago

Great job taking the initiative like that, and I'm sure that the animals were thanking you. I like your idea of making art from it, I'll share this with some folks I think may be into it. Also check out the tag #litterwalk if you haven't heard of it yet.

Sort:  

Thank you for your upvote and comment:) I will check #litterwalk out :)

@hickorymack, @phoenixwren & @tobixen when is the next opportunity for a #litterwalk contest? :)

I would also like to contribute to the next pool prize :)

Wonderful contribution!! Love this ❤ Blessings beautiful @dream-blossoms. You could also 'follow' the @asapers. I will share your link with them. It might get featured in the next Read Me! ASAP!

Thank-you for sharing this @lyndsaybowes! 🌱❤💙💚💛💜

Thank you so much! I will follow them ASAP :P

Thank you @lyndsaybowes for the resteem <3

Hickory runs the #litterwalk contest, and one just finished, so she's the one to talk to about sponsoring the next one! :)

She seems to have gone AFK. I hope everything is OK with her.

Me too. She didn't answer on FB either. :(

Great stuff! Thank you! I am excited to get involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67