You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature has no voice and how steemians can speak for them!

in #nature8 years ago

Here one comment from a non-environmentalist / non-nutritionist person (in short, this is my opinion).

Palm oil is everywhere in the industrial food. Although I can believe that a small amount of anything could be a benefit for health, a too large amount of one thing can yield health issues. With the current status, we have no control on the amount of palm oil one is consuming and I am wondering the effects that will originate from that in the future.

I personally try to reduce the amount of industrial food as much as possible (and it is hard, especially when you are traveling 25% of your time).

Sort:  

palm oil in your food i can say is not good, as is Soya Lecithin !! Its all shit to kill you quicker a plan of globalists seemingly hell bent on destroying our ecosystem and health to boot !!

Thanks for the precision. As I said, I am not a nutritionist and I do not much about that (and I have never taken the time to dig into it although I wanted to).

The only thing I know is that too much of one thing is certainly dangerous :)

Thanks @lemouth :-) I am glad that this article sparked your curiosity on palm oil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79