Mutant Zanzons?

in #nature6 years ago

We are all aware that some species evolve in order to survive in extreme situations. If any person has a scientific basis to tell me if this experience that I will tell is really that the mosquitoes are becoming more resistant, that they answer me. It draws my attention so much that lately, I imagine that because of rainy weather, the mosquitoes are upset, but the fact is that putting the fan does not scare them away, because I think they have become stronger since they will also sting you with the fan practically stuck to your body, also on cold nights the mosquitoes disappeared now, I think they became hairier because the cold no longer runs them, they also have a tremendous ability to get inside the sheets and can even sting you through thin cloth. Even as a joke, I say they wear oxygen masks because the smoke does not make them go away either. These animals are making our nights a calvary, because we interrupt the rest, I hope you comment your experience and as I said at the beginning if someone is studying scientifically and knows that they are indeed evolving tell us we have instructed. It is more I take a picture with my cell phone and y221 to one, as close as I could to see if they have more hair or what? and I noticed that he did not even fear me, because he almost posed for the photo

IMG_20180701_090236.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59