You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌳 Hike with me #2: Awesome nature in Vienna - the Wilhelminenberg! 🇦🇹

in #nature7 years ago

wooow so amazing post and photographs @theaustrianguy !!!!! I really plan to visit austrian as I travel around the world a lot!!! I love the place, is also where Arnold Schwarzenegger lived !!! :D

You can also check my blog if you want as I provide motivation for life and business! any upvote, resteem, comment is welcome as I am building to do steemIt part time!

have a great weekend! :D

Sort:  

Yeah, he is one of our most famous people around the world :)
You should visit Austria for sure!

I will, thank you! Have a great one as well!

thanks a lot!!!!
wish you all the best in your life and on SteemIt life, and looking forward reading more of your posts! :D

Thank you - I wish you all the best as well :)

thank you @theaustrianguy !!!! wish you all the best too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54