[Great scenery of Korea #5] Night view of Seoul, capital city of Korea

in #nature6 years ago

This time, I would like to introduce you about Korean scenery, not Korean food.

I worked late in the company. I took a break and looked out the window and took a night view.

The place where I took pictures is called Yongsan in Seoul. Recently, Yongsan has been developed a lot and high-rise buildings are coming in. Building work is underway right next to my company.

The pointed building in the middle of the picture is called the Seoul Tower. It is at the top of Mt. Namsan, and the night view of Seoul is wonderful.

Next, I shot the Han River across Seoul. There are apartments and roads around the Han River. When you come to Korea, it is good to see more than 10 bridge night view on the Han River.

Next, I saw a big hotel and a place where Yongsan Station can be seen. There is a duty free department store near Yongsan Station.

So it is also a place where many tourists come.

For your reference, I will introduce you to the Seoul night view, which I did not take, but which I found on the free image site.

Hangang Bridge (source : pixabay.com)

Night view from Namsan Tower (source : https://www.flickr.com/photos/cc_photoshare/10817366093)

Cheonggyecheon night view (source : commons.wikimedia.org)

Your following and voting are powerful for me.

Sort:  

Wow, such a great pictures! I would love to visit Seoul someday!

Thank you and welcome to Korea~~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63