Sort:  

Thank you for visiting. Yes I am doing well. About to close out my day. Yes the puppy is mine. She is now 1 of 4 dogs we have.

Ho Really sir. You have 4 dogs. Nice to here.what is your father doing sir.he is also doing hunting or any other business

pls resteem this post

My father passed away in the mid 1990's. In my youth we hunted together.

oh so sad!!

Ho i am sorry sir..what is your father name.

His name was also Robert, but middle initial W.

Ho ok sir. Every son responsibility is to achive the father dreams and do good things and get a good name to our father.

I like what you wrote. Great words to remember. Thank you

Thank you sir .your son or dauhter is also think like same..childrens are the future of ours.how many childrens you have sir

I Put A water lillys in our blog sir.Please come and visit

Yes I found it.

you are a great soul @r2cornell:-) I likes your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74