Why we look the Sunset? Why we do this??

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Why we look the Sunset? Why we do this??

I like  folk tales: 

  • When te sun set down to clear sky- good,  when going down to the clouds- bad.
  • When the sunset red in the sky, then in winter it means that te next day it will be cold.  In Summer it means, that there will be warm dry but  windy weather.
  • The red sun or the red night / evening in the sky, that means that there  is little humidity in the atmosphere.
  • When the sun goes down or rises in yellow tones, it means good.

Many to predict the weather, many enjoy the moment, some are waiting  for the new day or waiting for a new begin. 

The new day  bring everything new :)

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think!

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri


Sort:  

I look at because I like :-)

I too:)) thanks.

Loads of information. Many thanks. Love it. @kadri Followed

Thank you , I´m glad that you like it :)

@kadri! Very nice post! Now I can forecast the weather by looking at the sunset? What happen when the sunset has many colours! Lots of yellow and then red and some pink as well!

Cheers.

When are lots of colors , like red and yellow or pink, purple ...then is definitely so beautiful. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69