The Clouds talks | Monday Photography #16

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

The Clouds talks | Monday Sky Photography #16


About Pictures

Again I driving by the Car to Home. the Sky was so bright and of course I take my smartphone camera and to made a some picture. I think that, every moment is perfect.
Tomorrow I do not see this heaven what was today :)
Everyday is different!

Monday Sky Photography in Steemit Blog

Monday Sky Photography in Steemit Blog

Monday Sky Photography in Steemit Blog

Monday Photography /My Home Road 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from beautiful blue sky!

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when?
When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing.
When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right. Those are my moments :).

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #nature, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Beautiful clouds!! Why are there so many clouds today?! The sky is very blue!

Thank you @kamincan! This is normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63