Flowers In Our Yard

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit friends, Howdy?

I believe that my mom really has a green thumb. She's the one who planted and grew these flowers in our yard.

These flowers are worth-steeming for.

I don't know the names of each one, I only know that some of them are orchids. I would love it if you could please name them for me. :D

27.jpg

20.jpg


17.jpg

16.jpg


18.jpg


25.jpg


28.jpg


29.jpg

This one, I'm not pretty sure if these are buds or fruits. :)


smaller logo.jpeg

Sort:  

nice photos junvebbei =D
nasa discord ka na?

Yeah. I just joined yesterday. Nangangapa pa ako how to navigate it. Medyo slow ako sa mga ganun. Hehe. @gwapology

Bro what is our discord channel? Thanks.

nice flowers friend wish we have plants in our sorroundings too.

Your mom has something I've wanted for so long~
I really like planting, but IT doesn't like me. TT_TT
Nice shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69