You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIBERTY: To Live Simply & Mindfully Is Our Right If We Choose It. Government Over Reach is Nonsense. The Grid is The Matrix. | BushCraft - Homesteading - Liberty. #17

in #nature6 years ago

A person's property should be sacred. How they choose to live on it is no one's business but their own.

Sort:  

Agreed.

I will be challenging the system on this shortly.

When I have tried to film my things in court before, they refuse to let me so rather than fight them, I take the victories in the books on the record.

They look foolish. And they know I film, before I get there and talk to me in court about it -- proving 100% how they have Apprehension of Bias before I even show up, and target people, in an untransparent fashion with extorted tax dollars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97