You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Nature Fix: Creepy Ireland. (Original Photos)

in #nature6 years ago

The couple on my engagement session this evening said they're going to Ireland on their honeymoon and I thought of you and Kylene! I also felt sorta in the know thanks to you two. Anytime seeming-personal items are found some place it creeps me out. I recently found a small tupper-ware with someone's school picture, little toys, marbles, and hair ties hidden under a nature lookout. It really creeped me out. I think the picture did it.

Sort:  

Me too! That kind of stuff is so eerie. lol I want to go to that creepy doll-covered island in Mexico. You should work that into your trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97