You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good evening to all!..

in #nature5 years ago

I love sunflowers :)
A few days ago I drove by a sunflower field near where I live, but they are not blooming yet. I'll visit that place in a view days again and hopefully some will bloom.
Thank you for reminding me on that with your lovely sunflower photos, @gritata 😊

Sort:  

Soon here will be none sunflower... They will be gathered for the oil, because they have already ok:)

I have found a sunflower field in the mountains today, where most of the flowers are not even blooming yet :)

I like it! It is very sunny:)))

That was yesterday morning, and the sun had just made it over the trees behind me 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68009.23
ETH 3258.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65