You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEEP PURPLE - SCORPION IN UV LIGHTING

in #nature6 years ago

Great shot of the scorpion but weren't you afraid?
I have seen few scorpions in El Salvador and one actually bit one of my son's friend while they were playing.
I got so scared for him, but his dad just grabbed the scorpion and bit of the tail. He said it was a pregnant female and by taking the tail of it stops the pain, or at least that is what I understood (he was talking in Spanish), so I could have understood him wrong and that was it.
They didn't worry or got scared and the boy was just fine.

Sort:  

Hmm @joalvarez am really scared of the scorpion bit it seem some people are not afraid of it like @papa-pepper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56